Tillicum Foundation Annual Member Meeting 2020

The Tillicum Foundation Annual Member Meeting is an opportunity to hear messages from the KMUN staff and Board, Board candidate messages, programmer and volunteer awards, Directors’ Award and election results.

It’s been quite a year! Welcome to our new Board Members Kathleen Sayce and Todd Lippold, as well as returning Board Members Sarah Lu Heath and Victoria Stoppiello.

Programmer of the Year: Homegrown Programmers
Rookie of the Year: DJ B. of “B’s House”
Volunteer of the Year: Jacob Lewin

LinMarie DiCianni “We Can Do It” Award for Extraordinary Volunteerism went to Jim Dott and Merianne Myers

Director’s Award recipient: Board Member, Programmer, Grant Writer, Former Station Manager and more…Lisa Smith.